“Let’s Talk Shall We” ~ Reality Chew & Chat w/ Author TyLeishia Douglass

BALANCE So today I realized that I needed a reality check on taking a pause just for a moment to see if I have been holding steady with my balance and what did I find? Yup, you guessed it, I was off track a smidge or two. I had added things on the to do list without realizing i actually added them. I am sure we’ve all done that at some point in our lives.

Okay so recap time 🙂 I have conquered most of the things I had on my to do list that took all of the 5 years to do yipee!! but I am not finished at all. I have added more writing in which I am expecting to continue to work on though the fire in my fingers cools off I still feel the passion to work on all the writings I still have that I plan to work on getting released at some point.

I am surprised that I am doing a show though I would have never guest I would be, I always wanted to do television to some degree however, this is a wonderful experience and I am working on my goal in communications so wish me Blessings! I intend to be the next Red Carpet Interviewer and go even further in other options that are afforded me heck, I will even put it out there that I may have a tv show someday! Oh boy, there I go with the additions on the list LOL! But there’s nothing to it but to do it! I enjoy my guests so much! They are the best and they have helped and encouraged me so much! I value them and am honored to have had them be a part of my journey to hmmm….I am optimistic but I know it’s on the path to a great place and rewarding future!

Next on the list I have fallen off track with the gym yup yup! I can admit my short comings but I can also pick myself up and figure out what I need to do and don’t stew! Yes, the doughnuts, pizza, ice cream was fantastic y’all! So now that my song is back though they got “The Cubic Shuffle” I got “The Rubic Rubble Shuffle” my words are as such …. {{{{ POUND POUND DO YOUR DANCE DO YOUR DANCE}}}} LOL!! Yes, I can laugh about my rounds of pounds but I know that when it’s all said and done playing woth your health is no joke. Those nice curves I shared with my fb peeps was so awesome and I felt great! I joined a gym and worked hard at getting it together and after going off and on and then off and off and off … those curves picked up some company eek! so, what do I do about it? I try working it out a bit at a time at home though I don’t everyday like I used to in the summer. My buddy in the sunshine states turned me on to this online trainer and I adore it! it’s great support and it certainly helps you stay on track! So, I am plugging away working my way back slowly but surely. I have to stay healthy and there is no compromising that.

What else has been going on? My balance meter is just tipped and not even as it should be here lately. So, why is this? I have not been more grateful to myself for all the good things I have accomplished. GASP!!! This is not good at all! It is time to take a pause for a good cause and just step away, pray, meditate and appreciate everything thus far that has happened in my life for me. As you all know without question I live, sleep, breath, move and act big and extremely passionate about soul lights (YOU) who have been blessed and who unselfishly give by sharing and blessing the universe and souls in it with what you were purposed and Blessed to do here in the earth! Don’t even get me started on that! But I did not realize me advertising on fb is not giving me appreciation, I must continue to thank and be grateful for ALL of me. I have worked hard at knowing it’s okay to enjoy and applaud yourself in appreciating you so I have to make sure I don’t forget that. I am learning and working on things daily. That’s a good thing 🙂

What did this Reality Chat & Chew Topic do for me? and let me ask you, could you relate to it or any part in this blog? If so, I would love to hear your thoughts, comments or commentary’s on it….let’s discuss whatever you want to chat about. You can even use this blog to jump start your topic if you like and we can get it going. After all, I am a talk show host and it’s what I do 😉  Oh, I’d like to thank you for stopping in and hearing what’s on my mind. Perhaps you know someone that may love to talk about something and they want to do a Reality Chew & Chat so share this blog and let’s talk shall we 😉

AHHHH…..I bet that is how you will feel once you do “Reality Chew & Chat”My story goes on because I am going to swim and not sink! There may be sharks in the ocean and I may encounter some rough storms but as long as my floater (my will, my mind, my strength, my faith) holds me up, I will make it to shore not too long from now.

I would like to encourage those of you who have read this blog to remember to honor yourself, say thank you to you! Pray and keep your faith whatever it may be just know that you are worth the wealth and health that helps to remain and sustain all that you have been blessed within you to be a blessing to release. Continue to manifest and remain blessed, not stressed 😉 and remember stressed spelled backwards is “Desserts” so enjoy it and eat it up and don’t let it eat you. I am still learning this daily! XO & Hugzz!!!

Be sure to follow me on twitter @1LadyLoveBug

Check out my show Thursdays @6pm EST. on Blog Talk Radio  646-378-1552 (Jewels of the Universe & Glowing Enriched Motivational Supporters) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jotugems 

Friend me up on fb under Author TyLeishia Douglass

 

Leave a comment